Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Primary Care Specialists

Primary Care Practices & Covid-19 Test located in Frisco, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIARRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Best!!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent response to my requests. Most helpful.
TINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. No long waits, saw the very nice Dr and she helped with everything I needed help with. I Recommend this office.
HIMAT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
SUBRAMANYAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
MAX R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone was very professional and provided a great experience
ANTHONY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
EDGAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
I am satisfied with my experience at the office. Everyone as soon as I walk in the door have been polite, knowledgeable, efficient and quick to help me. Thank you for a positive experience.
Amit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I took my parents for a routine followup. They both have been taking medication for few years now. Dr. A went did a through a check up and ordered labs. He has completely updated the medications and stopped so many medications which was not necessary. I am very happy as both of my parents are feeling much better. We are vey happy with Dr A. He really takes care of his patients and listens to his patients. Highly recommend.
BRUCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent experience in all aspects. All encountered in this practice were professional, patient and competent. Totally satisfied.
CHETAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Acharya was genuine and attentive to your concerns.
RAMESH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent Dr with a quick understanding of a medical issue and it’s remedy. Great knowledge of his profession. God bless him. We need more Drs like him in the society.
Harnam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Good staff and senior Doctor are familiar.
CHIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Prescribed what I needed to feel better.
REIAD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
It’s amazing the doctor and nurse it’s amazing people God bless you
ADELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr.Acharya has provided a great experience in his office, in my every visit. Thank you
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Went to other physicians with same complaint and got no resolution until I addressed my complaint with them and they ordered extensive tests. Now I am getting some help.
PRADIP U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Good at prognosis and treatment.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very comfortable with doctor.
CORNELIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
He heard me and is taking care of my needs instead of waiting.