Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Primary Care Specialists

Primary Care Practices & Covid-19 Test located in Frisco, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BISHNU S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
patient dealing, convincing is satisfatory
JAFAR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
100 Percent satisfied and very happy with Dr . MANDEEP and his staff .
Susanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. John is outstanding! I highly recommend her.
PRAMOD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr.Mandeep is very good
TRACY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Ruby John is the greatest she listens and explains everything. Couldn't ask for better Doctor.
SHELBY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. John is great and I have recommended her to several people.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Compassionate, friendly, care! A listening ear by both Heather and Dr. John.
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr John and her staff were awesome! I hate going to the doctor and from the front desk all the way through the appointment every staff member was polite and attentive and put me at ease. So glad I found Dr John and her office.
DIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Ruby John was very professional and patient. I love the fact I was not rushed and she listened to all my concern. Wonderful bedside manner. Staff was welcoming and wonderful! The office was clean, staff professional, doctor very thorough and I left feeling very happy.
TANUSHREE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Ruby is the one best doctor I have ever seen. She takes time to listen to you. She is very friendly, caring and compassionate. The office staffs were also very nice. Highly recommended.
DOLORES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
She was great! Loved her!
Smitha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great service
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I found everything at the office to be friendly and efficient. Dr. John takes the time to listen, show care & concern and great follow through.
PETER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Patient is king here and practice knows that patients time is valuable. Here you spend little or no time in the waiting room, which is very important.
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
This office is Amazing! From the Phone to the Front Desk. I was So hesitant about finding a new PCP because we’ve moved from our previous location of over an hour away. My previous PCP I’ve had for over 25 yrs. But, Dr.Ruby John is a Godsend! from my very First visit! She’s very thorough,knowledgeable,explains, and does what she says. Didn’t have to call numerous times about referrals etc. I’m very grateful for my new PCP.
MARY M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience, answered all of our questions. I felt that my aunt received great care.
JACQUELINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
So happy that Dr. Ruby John is my doctor! I followed her to Texas Primary Care and will follow her again if she leaves!!!! She is absolutely the best! The office was so inviting and the staff is awesome!
Erica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
This was my second visit and I am convinced she is an Angel. Dr.John you are the type of doctor my mother and I have been praying for. Kind, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned about you. The staff are just as awesome!! Keep it up ladies!!!!
ROGER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Super care and understanding of the patients needs. also, great staff and wonderful remodeled offices
Olga P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very attentive and thorough doctor. Attention to details.