Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Primary Care Specialists

Primary Care Practices & Covid-19 Test located in Frisco, TX

90 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry K.
Submitted 03/26/22
I hate going to the doctor. But my wife introduced me to Dr Ruby John which is her Dr . Now I don’t mind going to the doctor at all. She has helped me a lot she is the best. And she never judges me at all my faults . She was there to help you no matter what.
Kim D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Ruby has been my doctor for a long time. I will never go to another doctor she is the best. She doesn’t only care about you as a patient she cares about you as a person. She literally has saved my life. And my husband’s too. And he won’t go to a doctor but he will go to her. We love Dr Ruby John .
MILDRED W.
Submitted 03/25/22
She was very nice and took time to listen and come up with a plan . And get her labs done stat .
SIDHARTH P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Nice and caring as always. Gives time and listens
Julienne S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. John is easily the best, most caring physician I have ever had. Every time I have seen her she has taken her time to sit down, listen, and validate my experiences. She is incredibly thorough and caring. She hasn’t given up on helping me with suspicious symptoms that many doctors have dismissed. I cannot recommend her enough and I plan on going to her for many years to come. Thank you Dr. John!
Elsy O.
Submitted 03/17/22
I feel real satisfied for your attention …
SHARI J.
Submitted 03/16/22
HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE! LOVE DR RUBY JOHN SHE HAS MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE IN MY LIFE!
RANDALL S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Went over a plan for my husband. Is a caring Dr.
RAMESH K.
Submitted 03/11/22
I found Dr Acharya an excellent Dr , quick in precise diagnosis, provides patient hearing and prescribes effective medications resulting in good results. I am fully satisfied with his treatment. Above all he is a good human being too. His staff is also very pleasant and responsive. Ramesh Kapoor
BHUPENDRA T.
Submitted 03/04/22
All the employees are very friendly and nice. Dr. Acharya is very patient in listening. Very friendly and tries everything he can do to make you healthy and pain free.
IDA W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very attentive and though
KELLY P.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very helpful she listen to me what going in my life I will keep going back to her love this doctor
Jashoda G.
Submitted 02/18/22
From front to back everyone was very nice. I love my Dr. He was very attentive to my problem.
Anne Marie F.
Submitted 02/10/22
On time and very thorough. Really cared
Donald C.
Submitted 01/25/22
I cannot say enough positive things about my first visit with Dr. Ruby. Both Dr. Ruby and her staff were extremely helpful and accommodating to my situation and planning my health care. I am so thankful to have her as my new doctor.
LISA A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Every visit, every contact with this Dr. I am absolutely blown away. Absolutely the best there is. Caring, compassionate, all that you would ever hope from a Doctor.
IRENE M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Ruby John was very patient to get to know me and my health/mental history. It’s so rare to find a doctor so thorough with her questions and feedback. I am so blessed to find such an amazing doctor.God bless her and the staff for being so caring.
MUMTAZ G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Super Excellent
DELOIS J.
Submitted 01/17/22
I am a new patient at the practice and I am pleased with the personality/character of my PCP and medical assistant.
TIARRA S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Best!!