Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Primary Care Specialists

Primary Care Practices & Covid-19 Test located in Frisco, TX

90 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOLORES S.
Submitted 05/26/22
She was great! Loved her!
Smitha A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great service
Diane B.
Submitted 05/23/22
I found everything at the office to be friendly and efficient. Dr. John takes the time to listen, show care & concern and great follow through.
PETER A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Patient is king here and practice knows that patients time is valuable. Here you spend little or no time in the waiting room, which is very important.
Sheila P.
Submitted 05/12/22
This office is Amazing! From the Phone to the Front Desk. I was So hesitant about finding a new PCP because we’ve moved from our previous location of over an hour away. My previous PCP I’ve had for over 25 yrs. But, Dr.Ruby John is a Godsend! from my very First visit! She’s very thorough,knowledgeable,explains, and does what she says. Didn’t have to call numerous times about referrals etc. I’m very grateful for my new PCP.
MARY M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience, answered all of our questions. I felt that my aunt received great care.
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 05/11/22
So happy that Dr. Ruby John is my doctor! I followed her to Texas Primary Care and will follow her again if she leaves!!!! She is absolutely the best! The office was so inviting and the staff is awesome!
Erica D.
Submitted 05/05/22
This was my second visit and I am convinced she is an Angel. Dr.John you are the type of doctor my mother and I have been praying for. Kind, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned about you. The staff are just as awesome!! Keep it up ladies!!!!
ROGER P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Super care and understanding of the patients needs. also, great staff and wonderful remodeled offices
Olga P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very attentive and thorough doctor. Attention to details.
MARY M.
Submitted 04/21/22
It was kind of a long wait but that’s understandable. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Chastity B.
Submitted 04/12/22
I’ve NEVER felt so comfortable with a doctor! Dr. John is the best!!! She absolutely cares about you as a patient.
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Archyara is a very caring doctor. He was very easy to talk to., Answered my questions. I am glad to have him as my primary doctor.
Masako W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Ruby John was totally fine but I had problem with the phone and text message person. She is rude. She slurs her speech. I totally understand there are many people whose first language is not English. I asked her to speak slowly and clearly but she doesn't get it. She never reply to my text message.
JOE M.
Submitted 04/04/22
The Dr spent so much time with us and didn’t rush through anything. He was very caring and kind. He brought up some treatments that no other Dr. had ever mentioned before.
Aqeel H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great experience! Clean facility, kind staff, and Dr. Ruby John MD was very courteous and engaging!
Suganthi B.
Submitted 03/30/22
My first visit exceeded my expectations. Dr. John took her time in getting my background history and addressing my concerns. She was very easy to talk to and I left the appointment feeling happy to have found the right doctor. Thank you, Dr. John!
JUNETTE H.
Submitted 03/29/22
I thank God, I found a new Primary Care Physician that is so knowledgeable, that listens, she’s thorough & cares about her Patient’s health and well being.
Keviona C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. John is amazing
KABITA S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr ruby is the great .she listens calmly.she answers your question and concerns.she really cares about her patients and tries to understand the problem. All staff front desk also super nice