Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Texas Primary Care Specialists

Primary Care Practices & Internal Medicine located in Frisco, TX

56 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald C.
Submitted 01/25/22
I cannot say enough positive things about my first visit with Dr. Ruby. Both Dr. Ruby and her staff were extremely helpful and accommodating to my situation and planning my health care. I am so thankful to have her as my new doctor.
LISA A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Every visit, every contact with this Dr. I am absolutely blown away. Absolutely the best there is. Caring, compassionate, all that you would ever hope from a Doctor.
IRENE M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Ruby John was very patient to get to know me and my health/mental history. It’s so rare to find a doctor so thorough with her questions and feedback. I am so blessed to find such an amazing doctor.God bless her and the staff for being so caring.
MUMTAZ G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Super Excellent
DELOIS J.
Submitted 01/17/22
I am a new patient at the practice and I am pleased with the personality/character of my PCP and medical assistant.
TIARRA S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Best!!
John M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent response to my requests. Most helpful.
TINA H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. No long waits, saw the very nice Dr and she helped with everything I needed help with. I Recommend this office.
HIMAT P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
SUBRAMANYAM S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
MAX R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone was very professional and provided a great experience
ANTHONY J.
Submitted 11/24/21
EDGAR K.
Submitted 11/20/21
I am satisfied with my experience at the office. Everyone as soon as I walk in the door have been polite, knowledgeable, efficient and quick to help me. Thank you for a positive experience.
Amit S.
Submitted 11/16/21
I took my parents for a routine followup. They both have been taking medication for few years now. Dr. A went did a through a check up and ordered labs. He has completely updated the medications and stopped so many medications which was not necessary. I am very happy as both of my parents are feeling much better. We are vey happy with Dr A. He really takes care of his patients and listens to his patients. Highly recommend.
BRUCE S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent experience in all aspects. All encountered in this practice were professional, patient and competent. Totally satisfied.
CHETAN J.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Acharya was genuine and attentive to your concerns.
RAMESH K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent Dr with a quick understanding of a medical issue and it’s remedy. Great knowledge of his profession. God bless him. We need more Drs like him in the society.
Harnam S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Good staff and senior Doctor are familiar.
CHIN K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Prescribed what I needed to feel better.
REIAD B.
Submitted 09/14/21
It’s amazing the doctor and nurse it’s amazing people God bless you