Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Primary Care Specialists

Primary Care Practices & Covid-19 Test located in Frisco, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Vini Bapna takes the time to thoroughly explain diagnoses and treatment options, listens patiently to concerns and considerate of patients schedules.
Synda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Everyone there are exceptional!
DINESH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr.john is a great doctor.she is pleasant to talk to. She is friendly, caring, knowledgeable and have a great bedside manner. She explain well. She was not rushing through the visit and answer every question I have.she ordered the necessary test for me and post the result on portal and let me know.
DINESH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr Ruby john is a great doctor. She is knowledge, caring, detail oriented, friendly, great bedside manner, great listener, respect patient opinion. She was not rushing through the visit and give me enough time to discuss my problem, she give freedom to patient to choose specialist and if they need she help find help fining specialist she will help and suggest the right doctor. My appointment was very pleasant and I was very comfortable with her.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. John and her staff did an excellent job.
Travis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Awesomeness.. Thank You....
Zoraida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Provider Madiha was very knowledgeable during my consultation. She answered all my questions with great explanation in a non rushed way. All staff was great and polite. Thank you!
Bonnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Always good even when very busy!
Lea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Acharya is a great doctor. He cares about his patients and allocates time for any of our questions or concerns. Highly recommended! Miki
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very incouraging. All of my questions answered. Everyone was so kind and patient.
Damian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
The dr. Is very good.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I have been following up with Dr. Vini Bapna since she started at UT Southwest. I am glad that she joined a practice close to home. She is very thorough in her examination approach and addresses all the concerns in a very professional manner. Because of her guidance and advice, I am enjoying good health. I will highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Primary care Physician.
Stephen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
My entire visit was handled in a timely manner by polite, caring people who were very thorough in the evaluation of my medical condition.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
She's truly wonderful. Very thorough. Explains everything clear and concise. Never felt rushed. I would highly recommend her to all.
Alexa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Always a great experience. Very attentive and interested in what's going on
Molly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very good Dr who cares
ARTHUR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Everything went well.
Anne Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr.John is kind knowledgeable and thorough
Hector R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Ms. Hussain was very professional, kind and attentive.
ARTHUR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Everyone helpful, pleasant and concerned