Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Texas Primary Care Specialists

Primary Care Practices & Covid-19 Test located in Frisco, TX

133 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector G.
Submitted 09/26/22
I am very satisfied with Dr. Ruby's professionalism, her fine attention and clear explanations reassured me, and she was concerned about making me feel calm. I also appreciate that gesture, I was also attended by an interpreter who spoke in Spanish and she transmitted the doctor's message to me. , Thank you!! (feminine) I am very satisfied with her professionalism (male)
MARGARET A.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr listened and explained. She was thorough. It was a good visit
RODOLFO C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Such a thorough and articulate doctor. Felt like she really focused on my needs and goals.
Teresa S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very nice and clean and courteous
VIKTORIA R.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very nice doctor and working personal. Very professional and caring. Absolutely great experience
BERNARD W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Best doctor period
Sebastian D.
Submitted 09/12/22
nice
SHERRY G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr John is amazing, compassionate and through. I love her,
Betty J.
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent and professional
Ramya S.
Submitted 08/30/22
The doctor was amazing! But they take forever for every appointment. I wish the waiting time was well managed.
Sharon G.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Mandeep was patient, and thorough while answering all our questions. His health team was equally respectful and patient. It was a joy to come to a professional office such as Primary Care and get quality service. Thank you Dr. Acharya! Stay Healthy! Sharon
Linda B.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very thoughtful and caring. Very detailed. Best Dr I have had in a very very long time.
GRACE DOROTHY L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr John took time to answer my concerns. It was my first meeting with her and it was very positive.
SYLVIA J.
Submitted 08/09/22
I found Dr. John and her staff to be very caring and professional. Dr. John took the time to listen to me and understand the issues I am dealing with.
Hannah P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Kind and explains everything well.
NINFA A.
Submitted 08/01/22
Being a patient of Dr. JOHN is such a privilege. She is a very professional and friendly lady. She is a very thorough. She asks you very direct questions to get through your symptoms and problem solving. She takes the extra time to insure you leave with satisfaction and results for your visit. I do recommend her to my family and friends. She has also added a lab to her office which make it very practical for bloodwork.
SRAVANI P.
Submitted 07/29/22
good
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr John is such a caring physician. I really found such a sweetheart of a doctor that cares.
VICKY A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Ms. Duden Hoang, PA-C was so professional, friendly, and extremely helpful with a TeleHealth consultation. I was very impressed with her!
CARISSA P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Wonderful