Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Texas Primary Care Specialists

Primary Care Practices & Internal Medicine located in Frisco, TX

24 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SEAN P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Heather, Jasmine and Doc were great!
TARA C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Acharya is a wonderful Doctor. He is very attentive, caring and empathetic. He spends lot of time with the patient to understand the health issues and is very effective with his treatment!
MOHAMMED A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent doctor. Care like family.
SHOLEH B.
Submitted 06/12/21
N/A
SHEIKH A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent
SHARI J.
Submitted 06/10/21
DrAcharya and his staff Heather and Jasmine making going to the Dr as pleasant as possible! Dr A is a wonderful person!
THUHA T.
Submitted 05/12/21
Caring and Friendly.
MADHAB S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Good
KISHOR B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Good
ANA M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Agarwal taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Highly recommended.
Taranjeet S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great staff and great doctor.
GARETH B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Acharya spends time with his patients, listens closely and does his very best to accommodate their needs. Definitely a 5 Star experience.
DENNIS M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Awesome staff!! Dr.Mandeep was very helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Krishna B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Acharya was very knowledgeable and professional. He is one of the best doctors I have ever met.
Kantilal M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Good
ANA M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent Staff.
WANDA W.
Submitted 02/11/21
physician explained in detail my health challenge..answered my questions (which I write down prior to visit) and listened to my concerns. Made arrangements for test/follow-up for new health challenge. He is the best..is calm, thorough, and a true medical professional.
Grisab P.
Submitted 02/04/21
It was seamless. Very pro active staff and Doctor is very thorough and patient to listen and address my concerns
SIDHARTH P.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr acharya takes all the time to explain and is very humble and polite and very informative. his advise on health topics is very informative and suggestion for maintaining a healthy lifestyle
SOBANA D.
Submitted 01/24/21
Always good service I’m the patient of him as a long time.