Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Primary Care Specialists

Primary Care Practices & Covid-19 Test located in Frisco, TX

90 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent response to my requests. Most helpful.
TINA H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. No long waits, saw the very nice Dr and she helped with everything I needed help with. I Recommend this office.
HIMAT P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
SUBRAMANYAM S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
MAX R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone was very professional and provided a great experience
ANTHONY J.
Submitted 11/24/21
EDGAR K.
Submitted 11/20/21
I am satisfied with my experience at the office. Everyone as soon as I walk in the door have been polite, knowledgeable, efficient and quick to help me. Thank you for a positive experience.
Amit S.
Submitted 11/16/21
I took my parents for a routine followup. They both have been taking medication for few years now. Dr. A went did a through a check up and ordered labs. He has completely updated the medications and stopped so many medications which was not necessary. I am very happy as both of my parents are feeling much better. We are vey happy with Dr A. He really takes care of his patients and listens to his patients. Highly recommend.
BRUCE S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent experience in all aspects. All encountered in this practice were professional, patient and competent. Totally satisfied.
CHETAN J.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Acharya was genuine and attentive to your concerns.
RAMESH K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent Dr with a quick understanding of a medical issue and it’s remedy. Great knowledge of his profession. God bless him. We need more Drs like him in the society.
Harnam S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Good staff and senior Doctor are familiar.
CHIN K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Prescribed what I needed to feel better.
REIAD B.
Submitted 09/14/21
It’s amazing the doctor and nurse it’s amazing people God bless you
ADELA O.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr.Acharya has provided a great experience in his office, in my every visit. Thank you
MARY M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Went to other physicians with same complaint and got no resolution until I addressed my complaint with them and they ordered extensive tests. Now I am getting some help.
PRADIP U.
Submitted 08/09/21
Good at prognosis and treatment.
MARY L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very comfortable with doctor.
CORNELIA P.
Submitted 07/29/21
He heard me and is taking care of my needs instead of waiting.
MARTA K.
Submitted 07/29/21
The service is good and Dr. Acharya is attentive.