Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Primary Care Specialists

Primary Care Practices & Covid-19 Test located in Frisco, TX

90 total reviews

Texas Primary Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Primary Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEIKH A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
BORIS C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Excelent experiencia, and very professional.
MARTA G.
Submitted 07/23/21
The staff was very professional and nice. Dr.Acharya was very attentive to my needs and concerns.
DALIP B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent!
MANUAL M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very knowledgeable staff. Very friendly!
NICANOR D.
Submitted 06/23/21
All ways very good attention
SEAN P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Heather, Jasmine and Doc were great!
TARA C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Acharya is a wonderful Doctor. He is very attentive, caring and empathetic. He spends lot of time with the patient to understand the health issues and is very effective with his treatment!
MOHAMMED A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent doctor. Care like family.
SHOLEH B.
Submitted 06/12/21
N/A
SHEIKH A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent
SHARI J.
Submitted 06/10/21
DrAcharya and his staff Heather and Jasmine making going to the Dr as pleasant as possible! Dr A is a wonderful person!
THUHA T.
Submitted 05/12/21
Caring and Friendly.
MADHAB S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Good
KISHOR B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Good
ANA M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Agarwal taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Highly recommended.
Taranjeet S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great staff and great doctor.
GARETH B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Acharya spends time with his patients, listens closely and does his very best to accommodate their needs. Definitely a 5 Star experience.
DENNIS M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Awesome staff!! Dr.Mandeep was very helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Krishna B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Acharya was very knowledgeable and professional. He is one of the best doctors I have ever met.